Community Council

Dixie High Community Council serves as an advisory group to our school, and is comprised of parents, teachers, and administrators.  The Council assists and provides guidance in the development of our school improvement plan and oversees the distribution of State Trust Land Funds.  Members are nominated and elected for two-year terms.  Those wishing to view the complete school plan for State Trust Land Funds can view it at www.schoollandtrust.org.

The plan for trust land funds at Dixie High has three major dimensions--

  • first is to provide support beyond the regular school  for students who are not learning
  • second is to enrich all classrooms to enhance learning for all students
  • third is to support and enhance the PLC at Dixie High School
 

DIXIE HIGH COMMUNITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

2015-2016

Sharla Campbell, Principal sharla.campbell@washk12.org

Jason Brooks, Vice Principal  jason.brooks@washk12.org

Jon Butler, Counselor jon.butler@washk12.org

Rick Pierce, Teacher rick.pierce@washk12.org

Kari Atkin, Chair kari@atkinfam.com

Greg Brooks greg.brooks@skywest.com

Jennifer Hall jennifer.hall@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Ginny Nobis ginny.nobis@washk12.org

Mike Smith mike.smith34@icloud.com

Cortney Snow csnow@infowest.com

Tina Tew registration@3v3live.com

John Williams williamsedge@outlook.com

 


Meetings for 2016-2017

2016-2017 Plan
September 7, 2016
Minutes
November 8, 2016, @ 4PM
Agenda
January 10, 2017, @ 4PM
 
March 7, 2017, @ 4PM

Meetings for 2015-2016

2015-2016 Plan
September 8, 2015
Agenda Minutes
October 13, 2015
Minutes
November 10, 2015
Minutes
January 12, 2016
Minutes
March 15, 2016
Minutes
 

Meetings for 2014-2015

2014-2015 Plan
September 9, 2014
Agenda Minutes
Principal Assurance 2014-15
October 14, 2014
Agenda Minutes
November 11, 2014
Agenda Minutes
January 13, 2015
Agenda Minutes
February 10, 2015
Agenda Minutes
March 17, 2015
Agenda Minutes
April 7, 2015
Agenda Minutes
2015-16 Budget

Meetings for 2013-2014

September 10, 2013
October 23, 2013
November 19, 2013
January 14, 2014
March 18, 2014
May 6, 2014

Meetings for 2012-2013

September 11, 2012
October 9, 2012
January 8, 2013
March 19, 2013
April 9, 2013
 
Meetings for 2011-2012
 
September 13, 2011
Agenda Minutes
October 11,  2011
Agenda Minutes
November 8, 2011
Agenda Minutes
Midyear Report 2011-2012
Click Here
March 20, 2012
Agenda Minutes
May 15, 2012
Agenda Minutes
 
 

© Copyright 2009 - Washington County School District
This site is powered by CMS Made Simple