2021-2022 School Winners

CATEGORY	WINNER
Agricultural Science	Thomas Graham
Business and Marketing	
Computer Technology	Kyla Edgar
Dance	Iris Zeidner
English	Brynlee Cardall
Family and Consumer Science	Rebecca Little
General Scholarship	Matthew Ruegner
Mathematics	Jeffrey Eardley
Music	Chastalynn Chamberlain
Science	Katelyn Larsen
Social Science	Dallin Bundy
Speech/Drama	Tyler Kline
Skilled Trade & Technical Sciences	Jaylan Porras
Visual Arts	Isabella Mugleston
World Languages	Lacee Durrant