2021-2022 School Winners

CATEGORY	WINNER
Agricultural Science	Kimberly Holguin
Business and Marketing	Adam Tobler
Computer Technology	Joseph Curtis
Dance	Sadie Dudleston
English	Nia Burgess
Family and Consumer Science	Kaliya Roberts
General Scholarship	Sally Sorensen
Mathematics	Glenn Butterfield
Music	Reagan Seegmiller
Science	Nathan Larkin
Social Science	Ruby Ludlow
Speech/Drama	Libby Pike
Skilled Trade & Technical Sciences	Camilla Weight
Visual Arts	
World Languages	Ariana Catardi