2021-2022 School Winners

CATEGORY	WINNER
Agricultural Science	Raeghan Bangerter
Science	Zoe Reber
English	Aeva Dye
Skilled Trade & Technical Sciences	Kylie Clarkson
World Languages	Liliana Quinteros
Business and Marketing	Jade Stevenson
Computer Technology	Savannah Hirschi
Dance	Hailey Hill
Family and Consumer Science	Lexi Foster
General Scholarship	Nathan Murset
Mathematics	Amy Olsen
Music	Allison Ames
Social Science	Mahi Patel
Speech/Drama	Alex Prestwich
Visual Arts	Beatrice Dye